## SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

# **South East Local Area Committee**

# Meeting held 7 July 2021

**PRESENT:** Councillors Denise Fox, Bryan Lodge, Bob McCann, Karen McGowan,

Kevin Oxley, Mick Rooney, Chris Rosling-Josephs, Jackie Satur,

Gail Smith, Paul Wood and Ann Woolhouse

.....

## 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 Apologies for absence were received from Councillors Tony Downing, Neale Gibson, Mazher Iqbal, Francyne Johnson and Alan Law.

## 2. APPOINTMENT OF DEPUTY CHAIR

2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillor Jackie Satur be appointed Deputy Chair of the Committee for the Municipal Year 2021/22.

This page is intentionally left blank